Our Staff

Don Scott Carpenter

Don Scott Carpenter

Executive Director

(415) 621-7900 ext. 203
send email

Jeffrey Thomas

Artistic & Music Director

(415) 621-7900
send email

Steven Lehning

Artistic Administrator

(415) 621-7900 ext. 201
send email

John Jaworski

Operations Director

(415) 621-7900 ext. 202
send email

Judith Murio

Executive Assistant

(415) 621-7900 ext. 205
send email

Daniel Turkos

Development Manager

(415) 621-7900 ext. 207
send email

Board of Directors, Advisory Council, & Founders


Hugh Davies, President

President, ACFEA Tour Consultants

San Rafael

Gregory Madsen, Secretary

Law Clerk, US District Court for the Eastern District of California


James R. Meehan, Treasurer

Computer Scientist, Google

San Francisco

Marie Hogan

Of Counsel, Joseph & Cohen P.C.


D. Kern Holoman

Professor (retired), University of California, Davis


Robert Lea

Attorney, The Law Offices of Robert Lea



Richard H. Graff

The Reverend & Mrs. Alvin S. Haag

Mr. & Mrs. Robert V. Kane

Dr. & Mrs. Paul C. Ogden

Jonathan Dimmock

Jeffrey Thomas


Jan Goldberg, Chair

President, Delicious! Catering 

Sandra M. Ogden, Honorary Chair 

Jose Alonso

Laboratory Director Emeritus, Sanford Underground Engineering Laboratories 

The Rt. Rev. Marc Handley Andrus

Bishop, Episcopal Diocese of California 

Richard Boyer

Partner, Stonebridge Financial Group, Larkspur

Corty Fengler

Canon for Development, Grace Cathedral (retired) 

Heather Findlay

Psychotherapist in Private Practice

Tom Flesher

Software Entrepreneur (retired) 

Vance George

Director Emeritus, San Francisco Symphony Chorus 

Joan Kelly, PhD

Founder/Executive Director, Northern California Mediation Center (retired) 

Nancy Quinn

Nancy Quinn Consulting 

Kwei Ü

Neurologist (retired)